Thinkable

Are you ready to meet some very curious and friendly people? Best way is to contact Henrik. He’s our approachable business director.

Email Henrik +46 709 920 554

Career

We’re always looking for passionate, talented people to join our team. 
Send your speculative application to: work@thinkable.se

Our team

Linus Boström
Strategist
linus.bostrom@thinkable.se
+46 702 156 125

Anne T Feist
CEO / Co-Founder
anne.t.feist@thinkable.se
+46 739 108 727

Greg Henriques
ECD / Co-Founder
greg.henriques@thinkable.se
+46 709 136 400

Patrik Juteståhl
Senior Visual Designer
patrik.jutestahl@thinkable.se
+46 733 764 815

Patrik von Knorring
Creative Director
patrik.vonknorring@thinkable.se
+46 707 385 085

Frida Looman
Account Director
frida.looman@thinkable.se
+46 701 446 800

Daniel Mair
Design Director
daniel.mair@thinkable.se
+46 704 620 427

Anders Mannerhagen
UX/Service Designer
anders.mannerhagen@thinkable.se
+46 708 923 826

Henrik Östling
Business Director
henrik.ostling@thinkable.se
+46 709 920 554

Ninna Rexed Lindgren
Account Director
ninna.rexed.lindgren@thinkable.se
+46 733 804 120

Indir Topcagic
Designer
indir.topcagic@thinkable.se
+46 733 764 807

Peter Borell (paternity leave)

Peter Borell (paternity leave)
Design Director
peter.borell@thinkable.se
+46 727 160 566

We are a digital design and innovation agency

See our work